Contact Us

Feedstuffs
7900 International Drive, Suite 650
Bloomington, MN 55425

Phone: (952) 931-0211
Fax: (952) 938-1832


Publisher / Editor
Sarah Muirhead
sarah.muirhead@penton.com
255 38th Avenue #P
St. Charles, IL 60174
Office: (630)524-4577
Cell: (612)709-5790

Editorial Staff

Tim Lundeen, Nutrition & Health
7900 International Drive, Suite 650
Bloomington, MN 55425
(952) 930-4344
tim.lundeen@penton.com

Jacqui Fatka, Policy
Delaware, OH 43015
(740) 362-7898
jacqui.fatka@penton.com

Krissa Welshans, Industry Insiders, Livestock & Feed News
Marlette, MI 48453
(517) 388-2844


krissa.welshans@penton.com

Kristin Bakker, New Equipment
7900 International Drive, Suite 650
Bloomington, MN 55425
(952) 930-4352


kristin.bakker@penton.com

Production Staff

Jessi Partridge
7900 International Drive, Suite 650
Bloomington, MN 55425
Office: (952) 930-4343


FAX: (952) 938-1832

jessi.partridge@penton.com

Display Advertising

Andy Vance
andy.vance@penton.com
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
(614) 986-8023

;

Mill Market/Classifieds

Cindy Johnson
cindy.johnson@penton.com
St. Charles, IL 60174
(217) 728-8401


Cell: (217) 433-8401