Feedstuffs is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

FDS 365 TECH TALK: Kick start fiber fermentation in sows

AB Vista promo pic.png
Free Tech Talk on role of fiber and its benefits for sows - July 15 at 10:00 AM Eastern / 9:00 AM Central

Thursday, July 15  10:00 AM to 10:15 AM Eastern and 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM Central



This webinar focuses on the role of fiber and its benefits for sows. Dr. Peter Wilcock, North American Commercial Director, AB Vista, will discuss fiber definition and analysis, as well as introduce new applications in fiber fermentation such as the use of a stimbiotic.    

ABOUT OUR SPEAKER

Dr. Peter Wilcock is North American Commercial Director with AB Vista. He previously served as commercial and technical manager for swine in the U.S. market for four years. Prior to that, he has held differing technical roles within AB Vista and AB Agri, covering both global and U.S. markets. He earned his Ph.D. from the University of Nottingham in animal nutrition and moved to the U.S. in 2006 to help expand AB Vista’s monogastric research and technical services.  

This Tech Talk is brought to you by Feedstuffs 365 and AB Vista: 

abv-noshadow-png-1607531023 (1).png

Hide comments
account-default-image

Comments

  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Publish