Farm Show Contact list

Printable version including Decatur resources - Contact Sheet - NOTE - Leah Daniels (listed below) will handle media requests for the 2016 show, please contact her if you need an interview set up.

Marketing Specialist Dena Morgan, 641.322.5219
  dena.morgan@Penton.com
Show Manager Matt Jungmann, 309.586.5888
  matt.jungmann@Penton.com
Operations Manager Rick Wild, 314.288.6770
  rick.wild@Penton.com
Show Coordinator Renee Smith, 630.462.2230
  renee.smith@Penton.com
Vice President, Market Leader Don Tourte, 630.524.4725
  don.tourte@Penton.com
Media Contact Rosemary Schimek, 630.524.4683
  rosemary.schimek@Penton.com
Media Tent and Scheduling Leah Daniels, 515.321.8701
  leahs@hickorytech.net
Back to MAIN page